harunyanart:

‘Who do you think you are, running around leaving scars, collecting your jar of hearts, and tearing love apart’

Ever since I was little I have loved this song and I don’t know why but I just randomly started it listening to it again and I can’t stop

It’s such a beautiful song and whenever I listen to it I always imagine someone with a jar of hearts but the hearts are blue and they glow so to try and get rid of my art block I drew it

I didn’t look up any reference for the jar which was stupid since I’ve never drawn one but I think it still turned out okay

I don’t draw inanimate objects often so it was nice to draw something different and something that has for some reason always resonated with me for as long as I can remember

Leave a Reply

