feelingswithbrandy:

chubbymagicalgirl:

Steven Universe Photoshoot part 1! 

Cosplaying can be incredibly terrifying for lots of people but certainly more so for folks of color and larger folks. I have been cosplaying for 5+ years but never felt comfortable doing an actual phooshoot. 

Cosplaying Rose Quartz really made a wold of difference for me. 

It also helped that my husband cosplayed Greg and I got to reuse my wedding dress! 

Rose: chubbymagicalgirl

Greg: bonedragoncosplay

This is very cute!!

Leave a Reply

